Prices will be charged in GBP Mon 26 Sep 2022 Tue 27 Sep 2022 Wed 28 Sep 2022 Thu 29 Sep 2022 Fri 30 Sep 2022 Sat 01 Oct 2022 Sun 02 Oct 2022 Mon 03 Oct 2022 Tue 04 Oct 2022 Wed 05 Oct 2022 Thu 06 Oct 2022 Fri 07 Oct 2022 Sat 08 Oct 2022 Sun 09 Oct 2022
Hut 1
Photos Details
Book 150 150 Sold 150 Sold Sold Sold Sold 95 Sold 95 175 Sold 95
Hut 2
Photos Details
Book 150 150 150 150 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 175 Sold Sold
Hut 3
Photos Details
Book 150 150 150 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 95 95 175 Sold 95
Hut 4
Photos Details
Book 150 150 Sold 150 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 95 Sold 175 Sold Sold
Hut 5
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold 150 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 95 95 175 Sold Sold
Hut 6
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 175 Sold Sold
Hut 7
Photos Details
Book 150 150 Sold 150 200 Sold Sold 95 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 95
Hut 8
Photos Details
Book 150 150 Sold 150 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 175 Sold Sold
Hut 9
Photos Details
Book 150 Sold Sold 150 Sold Sold 95 Sold Sold Sold Sold 175 Sold Sold
Hut 10
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold 195 245 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 245 Sold 135
Hut 11
Photos Details
Book 195 195 195 195 245 Sold Sold 135 135 135 135 245 Sold 135
Hut 14
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold 195 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 245 Sold Sold
Anderson Shed
Photos Details
Book 250 250 250 250 Sold Sold 170 170 Sold Sold Sold 270 Sold Sold
Warehouse Cottage
Photos Details
Book 130 130 130 130 230 Sold 145 145 145 145 145 195 Sold 145

Whitstable Fisherman’s Huts and New Warehouse Lets

Hut 1

Whitstable Fisherman’s Huts and New Warehouse Lets

Hut 2

Whitstable Fisherman’s Huts and New Warehouse Lets

Hut 3

Whitstable Fisherman’s Huts and New Warehouse Lets

Hut 4

Whitstable Fisherman’s Huts and New Warehouse Lets

Hut 5

Whitstable Fisherman’s Huts and New Warehouse Lets

Hut 6

Whitstable Fisherman’s Huts and New Warehouse Lets

Hut 7

Whitstable Fisherman’s Huts and New Warehouse Lets

Hut 8

Whitstable Fisherman’s Huts and New Warehouse Lets

Hut 9

Whitstable Fisherman’s Huts and New Warehouse Lets

Hut 10

Whitstable Fisherman’s Huts and New Warehouse Lets

Hut 11

Whitstable Fisherman’s Huts and New Warehouse Lets

Hut 14

Whitstable Fisherman’s Huts and New Warehouse Lets

Anderson Shed

Whitstable Fisherman’s Huts and New Warehouse Lets

Warehouse Cottage